+ 7 495 723 44 66
info@4vida.ru
VIDA — выставочные решения по всему миру
EXHIBITION SOLUTIONS WORLDWIDE

Every exhibition stand that we create is unique. We don't have standard constructions and solutions, all stands have their own image and style. How is the price formed? There are four price groups of stands:

1

Category 1. BUSINESS. A small area booth, without raised floor and rigging construction with iron basis and banner. Interesting graphic solutions are possible as well as lightening systems and custom made reception counters.

Build-up price starts from 200 euro sq.m.

image
2

Category 2. BUSINESS PLUS. A stand of complex form without rigging, raised floor is possible. Combination of wood and iron basis. Tv screens, custom made reception counters and showcases.

Build-up price starts from 250 euro per sq.m.

image
3

Category 3. PREMIUM. The basis of the stands construction is wood. Plastic, metal are the possible variants of facing, raised floor with lightning, rigging. Large multimedia surfaces, premium furniture, lightbox reception counters.

Build-up price starts from 300 euro per sq.m.

image
4

Category 4. PREMIUM PLUS. A stand of complex form with a large rigging with multimedia surfaces, a lot of seamless screens, premium materials used for facing, furniture and reception counters of premium level, custom made floral decoration and much more.

Build-up price starts from 400 euro per sq.m.

image

+ 7 495 723 44 66
info@4vida.ru
VIDA — выставочные решения по всему миру
Выставочные решения по всему миру

Каждый выставочный стенд, создаваемый в нашей компании уникален. У нас нет стандартных конструкций и решений, все выставочные стенды имеют свой неповторимый образ и стиль. Из чего складывается цена? Мы условно делим наши стенды на 4 ценовые категории:

1

Категория 1. БИЗНЕС. Стенд небольшой площади, без подиума и подвеса, основа – металлоконструктив и банер. Возможны интересные графические решения, использование световых систем и экслюзивных ресепшенов.

Стоимость застройки – от 12 000 р. за кв.м.

image
2

Категория 2. БИЗНЕС ПЛЮС. Стенд сложной формы, без подвеса, возможен подиум. Сочетание дерева и металлоконструктива в основе конструкции стенда. Плазменные экраны, эксклюзивные ресепшены и витрины.

Стоимость застройки – от 16 000 р. за кв.м.

image
3

Категория 3. ПРЕМИУМ. Конструктив стенда – дерево, в облицовке возможны нестандартные материалы – пластик, металл, подиум с подсветкой, подвесная конструкция. Большие видео-поверхности, мебель премиум-уровня, световые ресепшены.

Стоимость застройки – от 20 000 р. за кв.м.

image
4

Категория 4. ПРЕМИУМ ПЛЮС. Сложные формы стенда, большой подвес с видео-поверхностями, большое количество экранов на стенде, премиальные материалы в облицовке, мебель и ресепшены премиум-уровня, авторская флористика, и многое другое.

Стоимость застройки – от 27 000 р. за кв.м.

image